< Back to main page 

 

Markel Asia

Cyber

 

 

 

 

Simon Moi

Senior Underwriter 

 

Simon.Moi@markel.com

+65 63021893

         

Energy

 

 

 

 

Mark Nunn 

Underwriter – Singapore 

 

Mark.Nunn@markel.com

+65 68665909

Aminah Sulaiman 

Underwriter – Singapore 

 

Aminah.Sulaiman@markel.com

+65 63021891

         

Marine

 

 

 

 

Colin Fordham

Director – Asia Marine Liability 

Colin.Fordham@markel.com

+65 63021881

Wanshi Lin  

Underwriter - Marine Singapore

 

Wanshi.Li@markel.com

+65 68665910

Gustaf Kristiansson

Underwriter – Marine Singapore 

 

Gustaf.Kristiansson@markel.com

+65 63021887

Danielle Yu

Underwriter- Hong Kong

 

Danielle.Yu@markel.com 

+852 65396676

Nitin Marathe

 Underwriter- Mumbai 

Nitin.marathe@markel.com

 +91 (0) 2268299805

Amer Ibrahim

Underwriter – Dubai

 

Amer.Ibrahim@markel.com

+971 45906709

Rahul Shah 

Underwriter – Dubai 

 

Rahul.Shah@markel.com

+971 45906744

         
         

PA, Contingency and Entertainment

 

Rajesh Sinha

Head of PACE

 

Rajesh.Sinha@markel.com

+65 68665911

         

Professional and Financial Risks 

 

 

Simon Moi  

Head of PFR

 

Simon.Moi@markel.com

+65 63021893

Gordon Lam 

Senior Underwriter – Hong Kong

 

Gordon.Lam@markel.com

+852 90108585

Ada Lam

Underwriter – Hong Kong 

 

Ada.Lam@markel.com

+852 91789212

Andy Ang 

Chief Representative – Malaysia

 

Andy.Ang@markel.com

+60 321821968

         

Trade Credit, Political Risk and Surety

 

 

Leroy Almeida  

Head of Middle East Operation

 

Leroy.Almeida@markel.com

+971 4 5906777

Dillon Matthews 

Underwriter - Singapore 

 

Dillon.Matthews@markel.com

+65 63021885

Nicholas Davies

Underwriter - Singapore

 

Nicholas.davies@markel.com

+65 63021895

Zong Wen Lee  

 Assistant Underwriter - Singapore

 

Zongwen.Lee@markel.com

+65 63021898

Keith Paul

Senior Underwriter - Dubai 

 

Keith.Paul@markel.com 

+971 4 5906704

Michael Gardner 

Underwriter – Dubai 

 

Michael.Gardner@markel.com

+971 4 5906705

Maria Pereira  

Assistant Underwriter – Dubai 

 

Maria.Pereira@markel.com

+971 4 5906708

Crystal Dsouza

Assistant Underwriter – Dubai 

 

Crystal.Dsouza@markel.com

 +971 4 5906710

         

Claims

       

Bo Yu 

Claims Lead - Asia 

 

Bo.Yu@markel.com 

+65 63021896

         

Senior Leadership

 

 

 

Christian Stobbs  

Managing Director – Asia 

 

Christian.Stobbs@markel.com

+65 68665907

Deepika Mathur  

CEO – India

 

Deepika.Mathur@markel.com

+91 (0) 2268299801

Anirudh Singh 

CUO – Mumbai 

 

Anirudh.Singh@markel.com

+91 (0) 2268299803

Qianhai Hu  

 Director of Underwriting – China

 

Qianhai.Hu@lloyds.com

 +86 2161628279

Leroy Almeida 

 Senior Executive Officer – Dubai

 

Leroy.Almeida@markel.com

 +971 4 5906777

Vera Low

Finance & Operations Manager

 

Vera.Low@markel.com

+65 63021886